Jump to Navigation

Faculties

Mohsen Badrossamay
Assistant Professor
Research Interests:Additive Manufacturing, Selective Laser Sintering and Melting
Email:mohsen.badrossamay@cc.iut.ac.ir
Mahmoud Farzin
Professor
Research Interests:Sheet Metal Forming, Laser Forming
Personal Websitehttp://farzin.iut.ac.ir
Email:farzin@cc.iut.ac.ir
Ehsan Foroozmehr
Assistant Professor, Director of the Laser and Optics Research Group
PDF: University of Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, Jan. 2010 - Aug. 2011
      "Designing and Manufacturing of a FBG Sensor Calibration Test Rig" & "Modeling of Solutionizing and Solute Re-distribution in a Co-cast Bi-layer Al Alloy System"
PhD: Southern Methodist University, Dallas, Texas, Aug. 2006 - Dec. 2009
      "Thermo-Kinetic and -Structural Modeling of Laser Powder Deposition Process"
MS: Sharif University of Technology, Isfahan, Iran, Aug. 2003 - Feb. 2006
BS: Isfahan University of Technology, Isfahan, Iran, Aug. 1999 - Aug. 2003
 

 

Research Interests:Laser Material Processing, FIber Optic Sensors
Personal Websitehttps://foroozmehr.iut.ac.ir
Email:eforoozmehr@cc.iut.ac.ir
Peiman Mosadegh
Assistant Professor
Personal Websitehttp://mosadegh.iut.ac.ir
Email:mosadegh@cc.iut.ac.ir
Mahdi Nili
Assistant Professor
Personal Websitehttp://mnili.iut.ac.ir
Email:m.nili@cc.iut.ac.ir
Peyman Sahebsara
Assistant Professor
Personal Websitehttp://sahebsara.iut.ac.ir
Email:sahebsara@cc.iut.ac.ir


about seo

ارتقاء امنیت وب با وف بومی